STAFF OF GIFFORD YOUTH ACHIEVEMENT CENTER

angelia2

Angelia Perry, MS
Executive Director
aperry@gyac.net

freddie

Freddie Woolfork
Public Relations Dir. &
Facilities Operation
fwoolfork@gyac.net

Peggycropped

Peggy Gibbs, CFRE
Director of Philanthropy
pgibbs@gyac.net

barbara

Barbara Pearce
Executive Assistant
bpearce@gyac.net


carrie

Carrie Williams
Guidance Counselor
cwilliams@gyac.net

millicent

Millicent Carpenter
Mentor/Volunteer Coord.
mcarpenter@gyac.net

annetterev2

Annette Reason
Accounting/HR Specialist
areason@gyac.net

Christina

Christina Tascon
Marketing Coordinator
ctascon@gyac.net


Theresa

Theresa Baxter
Senior Program Coordinator
tbaxter@gyac.net

kisha

Takisha Frierson
Receptionist
tfrierson@gyac.net

leecropped

Lebon Nicholas
Head Custodian
lnicholas@gyac.net

 

Search