STAFF OF GIFFORD YOUTH ACHIEVEMENT CENTER

angelia2

Angelia Perry, MS
Executive Director
Aperry@gyac.net

freddie

Freddie Woolfork
Public Relations Director &
Facilities Operation
Fwoolfork@gyac.net

Peggy Gibbs Headshot

Peggy Gibbs, CFRE
Director of Philanthropy
Pgibbs@gyac.net

webb_staff

Curtis Webb
Youth Program Director
Cwebb@gyac.net


barbara

Barbara Pearce
Executive Assistant
Bpearce@gyac.net

carrie

Carrie Williams
Guidance Counselor
Cwilliams@gyac.net

millicent

Millicent Carpenter
Mentor/Volunteer Coordinator
Mcarpenter@gyac.net

annetterev2

Annette Reason
Accounting/HR Specialist
Areason@gyac.net

 
Theresa

Theresa Baxter
Senior Program Coordinator
Tbaxter@gyac.net

kisha

Takisha Frierson
Receptionist
Tfrierson@gyac.net

leecropped

Lebon Nicholas
Head Custodian
Lnicholas@gyac.net


Search