More Than An After School Program

More Than An After School Program

Gifford Youth Achievement Center
Slides_NoExceptions
Slides_Building
Slides_BestTeamEver

STAFF OF GIFFORD YOUTH ACHIEVEMENT CENTER

Angelia-Perry

Angelia Perry, MS
Executive Director
aperry@gyac.net

Freddie_Woolfork-200x200

Freddie Woolfork
Public Relations Dir. &
Facilities Operation
fwoolfork@gyac.net

Peggy-Gibbs

Peggy Gibbs, CFRE
Director of Philanthropy
pgibbs@gyac.net

Alfonso-Chester

Alfonso Chester, MS
Academic Success Coord.
achester@gyac.net


Carrie-Williams-200x200

Carrie Williams
Guidance Counselor
cwilliams@gyac.net

Barbara-Pearce

Barbara Pearce
Executive Assistant
bpearce@gyac.net

Annette-Reason

Annette Reason
Accounting/HR Specialist
areason@gyac.net

Millicent-Carpenter

Millicent Carpenter
Mentor/Volunteer Coord.
mcarpenter@gyac.net


Theresa-Baxter

Theresa Baxter
Beyond Special K Program Coord.
tbaxter@gyac.net

Takisha-Frierson

Takisha Frierson
Receptionist
tfrierson@gyac.net

Lebon-Nicholas

Lebon Nicholas
Head Custodian
lnicholas@gyac.net

Christina-Tascon-200x200

Christina Tascon
Marketing Coordinator
ctascon@gyac.net

Search